Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site

Go Back   Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site > Marketplace > Cars for Sale by private party
  The Tire Rack

Closed Thread

Old 05-02-2011, 10:40 PM   #1
AdeJong 03
"Stealth Runner"

Drives: 2009 Yaris-S Sedan
Official: AdeJong03's Yaris-S Sedan Part out and car for sale! Bride, Tein, Work, TRD

Well guys, the time has finally come. This car was awesome but Ive been itching way too hard for an s2000 so the yaris is now for sale.

I have also removed all the major parts from the car in order to bring down the price of the car and allow members to buy if they want!

Quick info on the car:
I purchased it new from Manhattan Beach Toyota in 2009. Every modification was done personally by me with the help of mechanic friends

Specs:
2009 Toyota Yaris-S Sedan- Has every single option you could possibly get in 2009
Automatic
Dealer installed "Karr" Alarm- buttons on key fob
46,700 miles currently
NO PROBLEMS!
Car has S OEM Lip Kit, OEM Spoiler, Foglights, and S Headunit and Speakers (Stock sound system is actually pretty amazing)
Brakes, and Tires have plenty of life left on them
Car just got a major maintenance and has a brand new air filter and oil as of this week.
I realized last time I bluebooked the car I forgot to check the options for power everything so the blue book value for the car is actually $12,640

If you are on YW I will sell it for $11,500!!!

mods on car:
Sylvannia Silverstar Ultra Headlights
Solarquard Tint 35% All Around
Oracal Yellow Foglight Film
Vios Door Visors
Hyper white license plate bulbs

link to feature on this site: http://www.microimageonline.com/foru...ugust-Featured
Pics: (I will post current pics of the car after a wash but this is what it looked like 2 days ago)

and now on to the part out:
Authentic Bride Euro II Seats w/ rail and wedge engineering low brackets (Comes with Passenger Airbag bypass switch and a spare set of weapon R seat brackets)- $850